Ironmasters - The Men They Couldnt Hang - Night Of A Thousand Candles (CD, Album)

Download Ironmasters - The Men They Couldnt Hang - Night Of A Thousand Candles (CD, Album)
Label: Demon Records - FIEND CD 50 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Indie Rock


Tennessee - Various - RockNroll Legends - Raining In My Heart (CD), Dying For It, Not Too Young (To Fall In Love) (Vocal) - Alfonso Ribeiro - Not Too Young (To Fall In Love) (Vinyl), The Baptism - Various - Dancemania Speed Presents Trance Ravers (CD), Probleme De Familie - La Familia (5) - Bine Ai Venit În Paradis... (Cassette, Album), How Long, How Long Blues - Ella Fitzgerald - These Are The Blues (CD, Album), Half A Love - Barbara Mason - Yes, Im Ready (CD, Album), No Man Version - King Stitt / Karl Bryan & Count Ossie - No Man Version / Black Up (Vinyl), Las Olas Se Van Con El Viento - Quique y Tomas - Don Felo Homenaje (Vinyl, LP, Album), Soomusrong Kapten Irw Meeste Marsilaul - Põldsepp & Pojad - Eesti Vabadussõja Laulud (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Ironmasters - The Men They Couldnt Hang - Night Of A Thousand Candles (CD, Album)

  • 16.12.2019 at 02:43
    Ironmasters The Men They Couldn’t Hang. Album Night of a Thousand Candles. Ironmasters Lyrics. Oh this is an old story that's rarely ever told The raping of the country, of the valley. Reply
  • 16.12.2019 at 02:25
    Night of a Thousand Candles is the first studio album by the band The Men They Couldn't was released in on vinyl and cassette format and then on CD format in The cassette version has two additional tracks and the CD version has six bonus tracks Roots rock, Folk-rock, Folk-punk. Reply
  • 21.12.2019 at 20:32
    Re-issue of the LP with 6 extra tracks (). title of CD on back cover: THE MEN THEY COULDN'T HANG Featuring NIGHT OF A THOUSAND CANDLES & SIX EXTRA TRACKS4/5(18). Reply
  • 23.12.2019 at 03:06
    Das CD-Album "The Night Of A Thousand Candles" von The Men They Couldn't Hang () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr. Reply
  • 21.12.2019 at 22:26
    The album is an update to the original containing some of the subsequent singles (however it gets 4 * for missing the sublime "Goldrush" and "Whisky and me Giro") and other songs that could only be found on music magazine covermounts or Pirate tapes from Camden Lock/5(21). Reply
  • 22.12.2019 at 23:13
    Ironmasters Written-By – P. Simmonds*, TMTCH* B2: Hush Little Baby Night Of A Thousand Candles ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Demon Records, Demon Records: FIEND CD 50, DIAB UK: Unknown: Sell This Version: FIEND CD 50, DIAB The Men They Couldn't Hang: Night Of A Thousand Candles. Reply
  • 25.12.2019 at 05:44
    The following year they were signed to the Demon label, which released their début album, Night of a Thousand Candles, and its accompanying single "Ironmasters", a self-penned number by main songwriter Simmonds, linking the Industrial Revolution to the present-day treatment of the working class. Reply
  • 16.12.2019 at 17:27
    Listen to your favourite songs from Night of a Thousand Candles by The Men They Couldn't Hang now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and . Reply
  • 23.12.2019 at 06:29
    Mar 27,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube. Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *